Ready to Read Alaska is housed at the Z. J. Loussac Library branch of the Anchorage Public Library located at:

3600 Denali Street
Anchorage, AK 99503

While the library is open to the general public, the program’s staff area is not. To speak to a staff member, please send us an email through this page or at You can also reach us by telephone at (907) 343-2970.